OFFICERS

President: 
John Foxwell
Apex Companies, LLC
jfoxwell@apexcos.com

Vice President of Speakers:
Sara Moore
Formation Environmental, LLC
smoore@formationenv.com

Secretary:
Sandra Gustitus
Chenoweth Law Group PC
sgustitus@northwestlaw.com

Treasurer and Webmaster:
Michael Pickering
Maul Foster & Alongi, Inc.
mpickering@maulfoster.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair of the Board & Membership Committee Chair:
Jeff Stocum
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
stocum.jeffrey@deq.state.or.us

BOARD members

Ann Radil
Nike
ann.radil@nike.com

Chuck Esler
AMEC Foster Wheeler
charles.esler@amec.com

Ellen Crivella
DNV GL
ellen.crivella@dnvgl.com

Jeff Stocum
Oregon Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
stocum.jeffrey@deq.state.or.us.

Joe Needoba
OHSU Institute of Environmental Health
needobaj@ohsu.edu

Kate Carone
City of Portland, BES

Kent Patton
Apex Laboratories
KPatton@Apex-Labs.com

Paul Hicks
CH2M
paul.hicks@ch2m.com

Sandra Gustitus
Chenoweth Law Group PC
sgustitus@northwestlaw.com

Scott Burns
Portland State University - Geology Department
burnss@pdx.edu